2014 Scholarship Gallery - Institute of Food Technologists Iowa Section

2014 Scholarship Gallery


Congratulations to the 2014 Scholarship Recipients!


Stephanie Blaser $550 Outstanding Undergraduate ($500 IFT)/Bob Olson ($50)

Justin Banach $550 Outstanding Graduate ($500 IFT)/Bob Olson ($50)

Molly Paterson $500 Kemin

Kelsey McCarty $250 Kemin

Hannah Hansen $500 from Eurofins Scientific

Lauren Millen $500 from Eurofins Scientific

Celia Bravard $500 from ACH Food Companies, Inc.


Click a thumbnail below to view the full size image.
2024 Copyright Iowa Section Institute of Food Technologists. All Rights Reserved.