2015 Scholarship Gallery - Institute of Food Technologists Iowa Section

2015 Scholarship Gallery

Congratulations to the 2015 Scholarship Recipients


Jessica Schaumburg $750 Outstanding Undergraduate from Frontier Co-op ($250) & Iowa Section IFT ($500)

David Manu $750 Outstanding Graduate from Frontier Co-op ($250) & Iowa Section IFT ($500)

Abigail Sparks $750 from Eurofins Scientific

Sumreet  Singh Johar $750 from Eurofins Scientific

Carmen Au $500 from Kemin

Lauren Millen $500 from Kemin

Click a thumbnail below to view the full size image.
2024 Copyright Iowa Section Institute of Food Technologists. All Rights Reserved.