2016 Scholarship Gallery - Institute of Food Technologists Iowa Section

2016 Scholarship Gallery

Congratulations to our 2016 Scholarship Recipients


Morgan Denzer - Iowa IFT Outstanding Undergraduate Scholarship

Hong Youg - Iowa IFT Outstanding Graduate Scholarship

Jessica Schaumburg - Kemin Industries Scholarship

Sumreet Singh Johar - Eurofins Scientific Scholarship

Kelsey Choquette - ACH Tones Scholarship

Click a thumbnail below to view the full size image.
2024 Copyright Iowa Section Institute of Food Technologists. All Rights Reserved.